The Diocese of Chelmsford Vine Schools Trust

The ultimate accountability for St Andrews Church of England Primary School with the Board of the Trust. Through the scheme of delegation most of the responsibilities are delegated to a Local Hub Board appointed by the Trust.

Find out more about the Vine Schools Trust Board.

Tendring Local Schools Board 2020/21

NameType GovernorAppointed ByDate of AppointmentEnd Date of Appointment
Mrs T BoothmanChair of Tendring Local Schools BoardTrust01/09/202031/08/2023
Mr D HardmanLocal GovernorTrust01/09/202031/08/2023
Mrs C HoldawayLocal GovernorElected by Parents01/09/202031/08/2023
Ms L DaleLocal GovernorTrust01/09/202031/08/2023
Mrs D FawcettHeadteacher – St Andrew’sEx-officio by virtue01/09/2019N/A
Mrs K JonesHeadteacher – Great ClactonEx-officio by virtue01/09/202031/08/2023

Tendring Local Schools Board Meetings 2020/21

Mrs T BoothmanAttendedAttended
Mr D HardmanAttendedAttended
Mrs C HoldawayAttendedAttended
Ms L DaleAttendedAttended
Mrs D FawcettAttendedAttended
Mrs K JonesAttendedAttended
Mrs L Webb – Business ManagerAttendedAttended
Mrs K Umney – Business ManagerN/AAttended

Business Declarations 2020/21

NameRoleBusiness DeclarationFamily Declaration
Mrs T Boothman Chair of Local Governing BodySelf-employed Governance Consultant

Trustee of South Essex Academy Trust

TiB member at Southminster Primary School
LSB member at St Cedd’s Primary School
SIB Member at Grange Primary School
TiB Member at Belchamps St Paul
TiB Member at Tillingham Primary School
TiB Member at Rolph Primary School
TiB Member at Two Village Primary School
SiB Member at Wickford Primary School

Mr D HardmanLocal GovernorNoneChildren are pupils at St Andrews
Mrs C HoldawayLocal GovernorNoneChildren are pupils at St Andrew’s
Ms L DaleLocal GovernorNoneNone
Mrs D FawcettHeadteacher – St Andrews’sNoneNone
Mrs K JonesHeadteacher – Great ClactonNoneHusband is a member of another Vine SchoolsTrust LSB
Mrs S Parton – Resigned 06/09/2020Previous Chair of Local Governing BodyNoneGrandchild at Rolph Primary School
Mr C Townsend – Resigned 13/01/2020Local GovernorNoneChild at Rolph
Mrs H Hamer – Resigned 07/09/2020Local GovernorNoneChildren at Rolph
Ms K Coulter – Resigned 14/09/2020Local GovernorDirector of FSC Ltd
Member of Thorpe Parish Council
Trustee of Rolph School Association (charity)

2019/20 Local Governing Body Information